Our Leadership

In Clelia's Footsteps

Each province in the congregation of the Apostles of the Sacred Heart of Jesus is led by a Provincial Superior, assisted by a Vice Provincial, Provincial Secretary, Provincial Treasurer, and a team of Councilors.

Pictured L to R: Sr. Mary Lee, Sr. Rita Petrarca, Sr. Diane Mastroianni, Sr. Ritamary Schulz, Sr. Veronica Beato, Sr. Mariette Moan and Sr. Virginia Herbers



The U.S. Provincial Leadership - Hamden, CT
Sr. Ritamary Schulz, Provincial Superior
Sr. Virginia Herbers, Provincial Vicaress/Councilor
Sr. Veronica Beato, Councilor
Sr. Diane Mastroianni, Councilor
Sr. Mariette Moan, Councilor
Sr. Mary Lee, Provincial Treasurer
Sr. Rita Petrarca, Provincial Secretary