U.S. Province

On June 16, 1902, six Apostle missionaries from the Italian Province sailed from Genoa to Boston, Massachusetts. Since then, our ministry has spread to 10 other states including Connecticut, Missouri, Pennsylvania, New York, Illinois, Michigan, Rhode Island, Florida New Jersey, and California. Browse these pages to learn more about our U.S. Province then and now.